To work with Brow Tycoon henna, you must complete one of our Henna Brows Ireland workshops that take place regularly across the country at venues in Dublin, Limerick, Armagh, Derry/L’Derry, and Belfast.

Training Costs £400 / €450
and this includes your
professional kit.

 

Additional therapists are trained
(without kit) for just £195 / €225

 

The course takes approx. 4 hours to complete.
Delegates will work on each other during the practical session. However, if you would prefer to bring your own model, this is acceptable too. It is vital though that everyone is patch tested prior to attending training. Anyone who has not been patch tested at least 24 hours prior to training will not be able to have an application performed on them during training. Note: Unfortunately, models cannot sit-in during the theory part of the course

Training Costs £400 / €450
and this includes your
professional kit.

 

Additional therapists are trained
(without kit) for just £195 / €225

 

The course takes approx. 4 hours to complete.
Delegates will work on each other during the practical session. However, if you would prefer to bring your own model, this is acceptable too. It is vital though that everyone is patch tested prior to attending training. Anyone who has not been patch tested at least 24 hours prior to training will not be able to have an application performed on them during training. Note: Unfortunately, models cannot sit-in during the theory part of the course

Quality is Key

Professional Kit includes:
7 x Henna Colours from range*
1 x Aqua
1 x Shampoo
1 x Scrub
1 x Wonder Oil
2 x BrowTastic Brushes
2 x Mixing Dishes
2 x Measuring Spoons
1 x Branded Bag
1 x FREE Marketing Pack
*Choice of colours may vary

NEXT TRAINING DATES

Monday 6th May – Limerick
Tuesday 7th May – Cork
Monday 13th May – Dublin
Monday 10th June – Limerick
Monday 17th June – Derry/L’Derry
Monday 24th June – Belfast
Monday 1st July – Dublin
Monday 29th July – Limerick
Monday 2nd Sept – Dublin
Monday 9th Sept – Limerick
Monday 16th Sept – Belfast
Monday 23rd Sept – Derry/L’Derry

 

 

OUR TRAINING LOCATIONS